Private Tutor in Paignton

Babysitter in Paignton

Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher.I am 21 years old

My Experience

I have people who I have regularly baby sat for people. I have babysat for the last 5 years with children aged from newborn until 14 including children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

First aid trained with specialism in paediatric first aid.
Full driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

£7 an hour before midnight and £9.50 an hour after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.