Nanny in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm 43 with 3 children of my own 10, 13 and 16 I'm looking for a term time only nanny job or nanny share

My Experience

I have 25 years experience with a range of ages from birth to 16 years I am first aid trained, nvq level with copious amounts of experience in a range of roles - nanny, preschool practitioner, deputy manager of a preschool, assistant manager day nursery, playschemes, special needs experience, Safeguarding trained, communicating and language training plus more

My Qualifications

Level 3 nvq plus varies other qualification on request

My Availability

I would be looking for between 7 am and 4 pm Mon to Fri term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negociable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.