Nanny in Leighton Buzzard

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I'm originally from Romania ,moved to the UK 10 years ago. I have 2 grown up kids away in uni. Love children and happy to work with pets in the house.

My Experience

I use to work in nursery back in my country,also have 3 years in a London nursery. I worked for a family for 2 years as a housekeeper nanny before we moved to Leighton.

My Qualifications

Level 2 nursery nurse in UK, 4 years Kindergarten teacher school in Romania, first aid training

My Availability

I'm currently just looking around in the area about job opportunities and probably can start working from October 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.