Nanny in Kilburn

Babysitter in Kilburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Governess
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

A disciplined and honest professional with high integrity. Always punctual, trustworthy and organised. I love children and enjoy working with them, and I take my responsibilities very seriously.

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me using any of the above details. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

As you can see from my cv, I posses nearly 9 years of developed experience caring for young children from the ages of 3 months to 9 years old. Over the course of my career I have progressed in engaging children in a wide range of stimulating and developmental activities working as a nanny. I have worked with children who have special needs, children with learning difficulties and up to 3 siblings as a sole charge nanny. I have experience working in a Montessori nursery as a nursery assistant where my colleagues and I cared for up to 13 toddlers between the ages of 4 months and 2 years old, planning and carrying out age appropriate activities.

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid
Level 3 safeguarding
Understanding children's rights
Learning thru play
Understanding special needs and Disability

My Availability

I'm available occasionally, or for evening babysitting. Full time live in is also considered. Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

13ph Monday to Friday and 15ph on weekends.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.