
Childminder in Larne

Babysitter in Larne

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Registered in Northern Ireland
Own Car
School Pickups
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I'm.a mother of 4 . 2 girls and 2 boys ages 27/22/18/11. I.have level 2 an 3 ccld/business management experience of running an managing an after school club successfuly for 5 years voluntarily. Experience of working with children from babies up till 16 yr old..

My Experience

26 years voluntarily. Experience from birth til high school ages
Successfully run an manages an afterschool. Club for 5 years

My Qualifications

Ccld 3
paediatric 1st aid
Safeguarding
Health anlnd safety
Business management
Registered with environmental

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

More info. On request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.