Part Time Nanny Job in Giffnock

Male Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Lovely family with 2 kids (boy age 3 and girl aged 1) looking for part time flexible babysitter available for some Thursday-Sundays during the afternoon and evening while we have to work. Will include evenings and some late nights. Days/hours will vary, some weeks you may not be needed at all and weekends can be negotiated.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

Friendly family require a professional, flexible nanny/babysitter to look after 2 lovely children and help around the house.

May be required Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Sunday and this will often include evenings. We have our work advanced schedules so we can let you know times and dates a month in advance.
You won’t be required every week, it will mostly be term time.
Optional extra hours possible in school holidays.
We’d be happy to do a nanny share.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.