
Nanny in Welwyn Hatfield

Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am actually Living in Farmersville Texas right now but looking into moving out of country. I have dedicated my entire life to caring for children and teaching them as much as I can, from church nurseries to classrooms, to 4+years of nannying and babysitting experience, to swim lessons for young children and coaching of younger kids on swim teams for 10+ years. I enjoy baking and cleaning as well and am Lifeguard certified, (First Aid, CPR, and AED as well as swim safety) for any trips to swimming or swim lessons required. Other things I have enjoyed as far as hobbies go include hiking, biking, road tripping, camping, archery, and singing, I was in Acapella groups for about 7 years. In any case you can believe your child(ren) would come first.

My Experience

I have been caring for children since I was a child myself. At the age of 9 I decided I wanted to work with children and I have been working towards that goal for the rest of my life so far. I started helping with swim lessons and then teaching them at the age of 10, and also began volunteering at my churches Nursery. When I turned 14 I became Babysitter certified through the Red Cross(CPR and AED). Once I reached the age of 17 I became Lifeguard ceryied so that I could run swim lessons and swim practices in the summer and winter swim seasons, and at the age of 17 I began nannying, and I have enjoyed being a role model in children's lives ever since.

My Qualifications

I am AED, CPR, First Aid, and Water Safety trained. I also graduated High School from a technical school majoring in Early Childhood Care as well as majoring in Early Childhood Education, with the intentions of becoming and elementary teacher, in college.

My Availability

I am currently looking for a full time live in position

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.