Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 59 yrs of age..I have 2 grown up daughters and 4 granddaughters. .

My Experience

I was once a luxury lunch time supervisor at a school in Bournemouth. ...I have undertaken many babysitting roles ando being a grandmother have excellent experience. I was once a support worker for young adults with autism. ...

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications. ...just practical experience

My Availability

Very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.93 per hour

Happy with minimum wage

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.