Nanny in Wakefield

Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a patient, loving, reliable and outgoing nanny available immediately! I enjoy taking care of kids of all ages, helping with their homework, preparing them a balanced meal, putting them to bed, making them happy and ensuring that they're safe.

My Experience

I started taking care of kids at the age of 17 for my friends and family members. Also, I previously provided services to two different families with wonderful kids here in the UK. Furthermore, I performed house tasks related to the children while bonding with them, developing a relationship at the both homes and earning the families trust.

My Qualifications

I have an associate degree in General Studies which includes English Literature and Business Management.

My Availability

I am available on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.