Avatar for Emily

Emily

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

My name is Emily Lawrence. I'm 25 years old and live in Drayton.

My Experience

Currently working at a nursery in Abingdon. I have a younger sister ages 9. Done a few babysitting jobs in and around abingdon. Have a lot of experience with younger children due to having a big family.

My Qualifications

Currently working in a nursery in Abingdon. I have a sister who is 9 now and had many experience with her growing up. Always around little kids due to having a big family so have a lot of experience

My Availability

Tuesdays and weekends on request. Most evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.