Babysitter in Cookstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello im Rachael Creighton from Cookstown. Im a 22 years of age.I’m currently working with homecare independent living and going around the community helping service users with their independence, I absolutely love my job. Iam such a people person.

My Experience

When I was doing my childcare course. I had lots of experience in a few primary schools, also worked in a crèche and I loved every minute of it.
I also take my sisters 5 children, one day a week at the ages of 13 months, 2,7,8 and 13 year old. I have been helping my two sisters out for years.

My Qualifications

I have my Childcare, learning and development level 2
first aid
level 2 in health and social care
English
Maths
ICT

My Availability

Anytime of day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.