Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified Nursery Nurse with over 30 years experience in child care.
With the children in my care I encourage their physical, intellectual, language, emotional and social side of learning development at what ever age they are at. The important thing is that they are happy and secure.
I like to get out and about with my charges whether it be going to the local park nature walks, swimming or other outdoor play activities.
When around the home to have activities such as baking or art activities, and to interact and encourage with games, puzzles or colouring. To sit and read stories to them, and for them to read to me if they would like to which is lovely.
Main thing is to be happy and have fun.

I am an animal lover so have no problems with having dogs in the home also happy to take out on walks

My Experience

I have over 30 years experience working with children.
I am a qualified Nursery Nurse.
I have over 10 years experience in Nannying with the age group varying from 4 months to 10 years old.
I have 16 years experience working in a school as a teaching assistant and having worked in the nursery, reception, year 1 and year 2 while there. With a wide range of duties carried out.

My Qualifications

The National Nursery Examination Board certificate
safeguarding training.
Arts and creativity across the curriculum certificate.
Paediatric first aid certificate
Anaphylaxis certificate
Better Reading Support Partner.

My Availability

Looking for a part time 30 to 35 hours a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.