Nanny in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Babysitter in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Bethany, I'm 23 years old.
I'm a loving, caring, happy fun person. I've been working with children since I was 16.
Any child in my care will be provided with educational and fun activities daily.
Phone number available on request.

My Experience

I studied childcare for 3 years at college working with the ages of birth to 18 years.
Also I have worked in a nursery setting for 2 years as an apprentice.
For 6 years I worked weekly with a family of 3.
References can be provided by all these.

My Qualifications

Btec Level 1 and 2 Children's Play Learning and Development.
Level 2 Children and Young People's workforce apprenticeship.

My Availability

I am currently working part time. So my availability will be midweek only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.