Nanny in Colchester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 22 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
School Pickups
Mothers Help
Flexible Hours

About Me

Level 3 Childcare Qualified. Experienced Mothers Help.

My Experience

Level 3 Childcare Qualified. Was an NVQ Trainer in Childcare. Have my own children. Good knowledge of Early Years foundation stage. Happy to do housekeeping as well.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3. Current DBS.

My Availability

Monday, Weds and Friday... flexible on times...not weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.