Babysitter in Blyth

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Danielle I am 24 years old and I am a full time nursery nurse with over 7 years experience from birth up to 5 years old, I have my own car and currently trained in first aid and have a online DBS check

My Experience

7 years experience in childcare , working in a nursery and is still on going.

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3 in childcare
First aid trained
Obtained 5 GCSE in school
A variety of childcare courses with I am updated on.

My Availability

After work I am available or anytime on the weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour or to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.