Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am from Dublin and moved to Newmarket for a job in Cambridge as a CBT Therapist. I work 4 days a week with that . Generally flexible at weekends and on Mondays unless I am back in Ireland visiting family. I like to cook and clean and take care of kids .

My Experience

I am the eldest in my family and so babysat my younger brother . I am also the eldest of the grandchildren and so I was babsitting them as long as I can remember . From there I would babysit neighbours children.

My Qualifications

My background is eclectic to put it mildly . I have had most jobs . I hold Degrees in Education and Training ( where I completed my Placement with a Primary school ) I am a Qualified Psychotherapist.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes no
Morning yes no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no no yes no
After School yes no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.