Household Help in Barrow-in-Furness

Babysitter in Barrow-in-Furness

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi I’m Emma I am 28 years old, I have an amazing 7 year old boy. As a single man I know how’s hard it can be look after children and keep up with everyday tasks, so I’m here to help.

My Experience

Raised and amazing young man, cleaned in carehomes and done residentail cleaning, I have also worked in various care home settings for many years.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Health and social care
NVQ2 Buisness & admin
Level 2 ICT

My Availability

Most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour for cleaning, will do washing, ironing, will pick up shopping, will do whatever you don’t have time for basically

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.