
Nanny in Swale

Babysitter in Swale

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Julia, 24 years old and live in sittingbourne. I am a happy bubbly person who loves to be with people and socialise. Since leaving school I have always worked with children, I love the fun their personalities bring to a working day and often make work not even feel like work. I have a passion for travel and worked abroad for 2 years Au pairing. I am confident and have a go with the flow relaxed personality.

My Experience

Current - Care worker at a local children’s home
2019- Nanny to two children ages 3 and 5 ( Monday to Wednesday)
2018 - Au Pair for 3 children 9, 6 and new born (mix of sole charge and mothers help)
2016 - 1:1 Teaching Assistant for a 7 year old boy
2016 - Children’s Activities Leader at local lessuire centre (holiday club and children’s parties)
2015 - Children Outdoor Actuvity Camp Group Leader ( PGL Children aged 7 to 17)
2014- Au Pair for 4 children (15, 13, 4 and 2, sole charge between 8am till 5)

I am happy to give more details to any of my previous roles if requested.

My Qualifications

Merit certificate in health and social A level
Merit certificate in business A level

My Availability

I currently work in a children’s home working on to a 2 days on 4 days off rota. Therefore I have many free days, however can not commit to a set day. When available I am more than flexible and happy to work any hours to suit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to discuss daily rate instead of hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.