Babysitter in Sutton-in-Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My names Lauren and i am 18 years old, i love working with children and watching them grow into the environment around them, i have also had experience and training so i know what i am doing in most cases, I am a sister of 2 brothers but also the youngest. i live with my partner and i am looking for a family i can help who would love to rely on me.

My Experience

i have worked in a nursery for the last 10 months as an apprentice but recently quit my job due to bullying in the work place and how they treated everyone, i have had lots of training on the course that i was doing and i'm fully DBS checked.

My Qualifications

Child care - Merit (B)
Maths- D
passed everything else

My Availability

I'm available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and the occasional Saturday when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

i charge normal minimum wage at 7.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.