Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Lovely young lady looking to help a family. If you need help during the day or if you have events to go to at night I’m more than happy to help.

My Experience

My brother has a little girl and I looked after her while she was a baby and a toddler. My cousin has a 10 year old boy, I helped to raise him since he was a newborn. Now he’s a grown up and I still sometimes help to look after him.

My Qualifications

I have a degree that’s in business. However I have a lot of experience in looking after children. I love children and I’m very good with them, I’m very creative and if it’s a school child that you have I’ll be very helpful with their homework to take the weight off your shoulders.

My Availability

Any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I’m sure We can discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.