Childminder in Great Easton

Babysitter in Great Easton

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
School Pickups
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Jasmine, and I am a newly registered childminder. I offer an home from home environment, whilst following the curriculum of the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS).
I live with my husband and our two son’s age 8 and 3. Our home is a detached house in the beautiful village of Great Easton. We have a lovely garden which is accessed through patio doors from the living room and a lovely kitchen/dinner for meal times and baking activities.
We also have two very friendly Shihtzu’s, they love to be fussed and are great with children.
I believe it is important to provide the resources and opportunities to allow a balance between adult-led and child-initiated activities.
I am also a Forest Childcare Provider and I believe that spending time outdoors is very important. The children will go outdoors here every day, at least once a day, no matter what the weather because I believe that fresh air and wide open spaces are good for them! We have a fully enclosed back garden that the children can access whenever they want.
We also have our own 4 acres within walking distance which is home to our 3 ponies and chickens. We live near some lovely parks, woodland areas and nature reserves and we will visit one of these places at least once a week.

My Experience

Although I am newly registered I have experience from my own children, and other young children in our family.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding
Level 2 Food Safety
Early Years
Autism Awareness
Forest Childcare Provider

My Availability

Current availability for Early Years and before & after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Childminding fee's £4 per hour.
Before school session £8
After school session £12

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 03/04/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 03/04/2019)
  • Childminding Agency Certificate (added 03/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.