Avatar for Tracey


Babysitter in Lancaster

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an energetic 56 year old grandmother, with a wealth of experience looking after and teaching children from birth to 16 years, including children with additional learning needs.

My Experience

I have previously managed a nursery school, been an FS1 teacher, toddler supervisor, SEN teaching assistant and currently work part time at RLI. I also have two grown up daughters, a 8 year old grandson and 6 year old granddaughter, who a regularly look after.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma levels 5 and 3, NVQ level 3 Teaching Assistant, First Aid - I also have many other qualifications related to teaching children.

My Availability

I am available during the times shown in the table below, but may also be available at other times - please ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 06/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.