Babysitter in Corsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 10 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a newly qualified primary school teacher looking to work during school holidays. I have recently moved to Corsham though have always lived nearby so I am familiar with the area. I am patient, caring and love building relationships with the children in my care. I love creating fun and meaningful activities and experiences for children, whether this be exploring outside or with craft activities inside! I love all animals, though currently have none of my own, so would be very happy to work with a family who have pets. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile and hope that I will be able to help with your childcare needs.

My Experience

I trained at Bath Spa University, studying Early Years Education for three years before completing my Primary PGCE, specialising in early years. During my studies I completed a number of placements working in different year groups so I am comfortable with any age child. Since September 2018 I have been working with a supply agency, this means that I have had to be extremely adaptable and willing to work in lots of different school settings. I have great references from schools that I have worked in, through the supply agency and during my studies with Bath Spa.

My Qualifications

BA Honours 2:1 in Early Years Education
PGCE Primary specialising in Early Years
DBS checked
Safeguarding training

My Availability

I am looking to work during school holidays and some evenings and weekends if needed. I would be very happy to arrange regular holiday work with one family, discussing your needs and working with you to find the right arrangement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour.
My fees are negotiable depending on the amount of work needed. Please feel free to contact me to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.