5 stars (1)

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Louise and I am 26 years old. I live in the borough of Enfield and have lived here all my life. I currently work in the NHS in Enfield too, however have always done babysitting jobs on the side of my full time job.

I have a passion for cooking, so am also happy to prepare tasty, healthy meals if needed.

My Experience

Prior to my current job, I have 7+ years of experience working with children of all different ages and capabilities. I have worked in two primary schools, three nurseries and also spent a brief amount of time in a SEN school. However, since moving into a different career I have always offered babysitting services to friends, family and friends of friends and family!

I have 4 nieces and nephews between the ages of 3-7 so have lots of hands on experience!

I am reliable and trustworthy, and always willing to take on a challenge (including helping with homework if needed!)

If you have any questions to see if I would be the babysitter you are looking for, please do not hesitate to just send me a message on here on email me directly.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Health & Social Care
First Aid Training Paediatric
DBS Checked
Health and safety training
NHS Standard Mandatory Training

All certificates above available upon request.

My Availability

I am generally available to offer babysitting hours from 4pm onwards, and I am available most weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Dependant on how many children, hours, area, etc.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 12/07/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Louise. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We have engaged Louiseā€™s services a few times for babysitting and our impressions of her are excellent. In our opinion, she is professional, reliable and honest and she has never let us down. In our opinion, her communication skills are excellent. We would definitely recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Louise on 24/11/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.