Avatar for Andrea


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Andrea I'm 25 years old and I've living in the UK for 4 years. I have 3 to 5 years experience working in childcare. I describe myself as a responsible, respectful, fun and creative.

My Experience

I've worked for the past 4 years in nurseries as a qualified nursery nurse looking after children from 4 months to 5 years old. I also have experience working with children and youth with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in early years education and recently graduated in a social work degree.

My Availability

I'm available during evenings, nights, weekend and school half term.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.