Babysitter in Thatcham

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old with 3 years experience in childcare. I am very close to becoming a level 3 qualified nursery nurse.

My Experience

I have worked in different settings and have gained a lot of knowledge about children’s individual and play needs. I have worked with children aged 3 months - 5 years old.

My Qualifications

First aid trained and as stated above I am nearly level 3 qualified.

My Availability

I am available all weekdays and am very flexible with hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.