Au Pair in Iwade

Babysitter in Iwade

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m 22 years old living in Iwade. I have always loved working with children. Just think it’s amazing being able to shape little minds.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare ever since I was able to, even when I was at school I was helping out at my local primary school at every oppurtunity I could get. I’ve been working in a nursery for the last 4 and a half years and I’ve worked with children ranging from 3 months to school leavers age. I hold a Level 3 in Childcare and I’m also trained in Peaciatric First Aid.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Diploma in Early Years
I have a First Aid qualification (due for renewal Oct 19)
I have 5 years experience

My Availability

I would be available all day Monday to Friday with the possibility of some weekends babysitting. Occasionally an afternoon off if I’ve prior arranged something that you’ve agreed with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable depending on the circumstances.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.