Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Dec 2019

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Dear parents,
I am a caring, enthusiastic, reliable and sensible teacher and nanny with many skills. I got my degrees in Early Years (0-6) Childcare /Primary Education and Music. I have the First Aid Certificate and the DBS checked.
My mum was an English teacher so my English is advanced.
I have experience working as au pair, nanny, night nanny, in nurseries, as a Musictherapist, with Special Need Children, in Music schools, schools...

In addition to this, I love cooking healthy meals, sports (athletics, football, tennis, swimming, gymnastics, Irish football, climbing...), I speak 5 languages, I play instruments (guitar, piano, singing, dancing), I was chess champion and I don't smoke.

If you were so kind I could send you my CV and excellent references.
I take very seriously this job because children are the most precious thing in the world and they deserve to grow up with love, happiness, education and values, as my parents gave to me or many generations they looked after.
If you are a mum or dad, you want the best for your kid and you fight for it fair and square.


All the best,

Alba

My Experience

Nanny
Night nanny
Au pair
Teacher
Languages and music teacher
Music therapist
SEN children
Keen on sports
Chess

My Qualifications

Degrees in Early Years and
Music
Master in Music therapy
Montessori training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.