Household Help in Faversham

Babysitter in Faversham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 30 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a cleaner and babysitter with more than 3 years experience.

My Experience

More than 3 years of experience helping busy mothers with their children, cleaning the house, doing ironing, looking after the house while on holiday etc.

My Qualifications

I have a Master Degree in Finance, but since moving to the UK, I am doing what I know from life and I do it very well!

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.