Lauren

Nanny in Oakham

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a very bubbly person I’m easy to talk to and have a lot of experience in childcare.
I can cook and clean so I can attend to every day household chores whilst looking after the children.

My Experience

I have worked in different childcare environments since I was 16 which excludes nursery nurse, nannying, babysitting I have experience in school age down to young babies. I also hold a level 2 qualification

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare and learning development
Food hygiene
First aid

My Availability

I’m currently working in a nursery 3 days a week so a month notice is required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.