Avatar for Lauren
Lauren

Nanny in Hartland

Babysitter in Hartland

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 21 years old, I live in Hartland but have a full and clean driving licence so I am able to travel to Bude/Kilkhampton/Bideford. I enjoy the outside and try to take children outdoors when the weather is suitable.

My Experience

I have previously worked in an early years setting for 18 months and I am currently nannying. I have experience with additional needs and from age 4 weeks (newborn) to 7 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in early years
Safeguarding
FGM
Food hygiene
Makaton
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am available most days and in advance I can have more availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.