Mina

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an Italian woman .I’m very patient and experienced,I like to play with children and to help them grown and develop according to the own personality . I like to cook for them ( Italian cousine) , draw and help them with the preschool activity

My Experience

I worked in Italy as Speech therapist with special needs children so I have a great experience with all types of pathologies( autism, cognitive problem language problem dyslexia dyspraxia cerebral palsy etc) I raised two daughters and I occasionally babysat . I have experienced with children from 0 to 15 years old

My Qualifications

Psychology Degree Speech Therapist Degree , Pediatric First Aid Certificate numerous certificates of courses for special needs children

My Availability

From now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.