Household Help in West Devon District

Babysitter in West Devon District

Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

I am 19 years of age, and currently taking a gap year in which I am looking for a job that provides flexible hours. I would describe myself as a trust worthy, caring and reliable individual who gets along well with children.

My Experience

I regularly babysit and have lots of experience with children. I also have my own car and full license, making transportation for your children no issue. (school runs and day trips)

My Qualifications

11 GSCE’s
3 A Level’s
Gold, Silver & Bronze, Duke of Edinburgh award

My Availability

Monday- Friday
( weekends if needed)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2019

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Petrol money is required, if using my own car.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.