Jh97

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

24 Year Old, enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. My hobbies include gaming.
I own a full drivers license but do not currently own a car. Previously DBS checked, no criminal record!

My Experience

1 Year of experience in Elderly Care.
Currently a part time babysitter which includes overnight.
Experience with animals for those with pets.

My Qualifications

I have a GCSE in Health and Social Care, and I also have a Diploma Animal Care (for anyone with pets).

My Availability

Anytime Monday to Friday including Before School Hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees are the same for all ages at all times.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.