
Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Taynah, I'm 29 years old, Brazilian. I am looking for work and I love children, organisation, activities, cooking, etc. I'll be ready to help as I need!

My Experience

Nany for almost 2 years. LONDON
Babysitter for over a year. LONDON
Cleaner of homes and offices for 2 years - LONDON

My Qualifications

I graduated in advertising, but I studied in Brazil, I studied a few months of English in London, but I am not fluent, but I always try to improve myself more.

My Availability

I am available a few days during the week, if you need some day and time that is not on the board, I can try and see if I can have availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

work per hour, but if you want to close per week or months we can talk.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.