Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently on Maternity Leave from my full time job as an admin manager in the NHS.At th moment its just myself and my newborn and I would like to use th enext 9 months to make some extra money and babysit other children.

I have and NVQ3 in childcare and Im great with children.Babysitting actually would be a joyful way to make some extra cash .:)

My Experience

Mother to a newborn-I am nurturing and loving mother to my new born baby boy.

NVQ3 in Childcare-I have an NVQ3 in childcare which I studied in college.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 Childcare-

I passed my NVQ3 in Chilcare in Carchalton College.I thoroughly enjoyed learning about children and working in my palcements to gain eperience during my course.From this,I Ielarnt lots of fun and educational games to play with the children.I found it facinating watching them grow and mature over the period I worked with them.

My Availability

I'm free all day Monday to Friday until further notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.