
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 18 years old, I am fun and reliable and childcare is what I love most.

My Experience

I am a level 2 qualified practitioner at a preschool, I have worked in a nursery and 2 preschools. At the nursery I was looking after little ones as young as 6 months old, the preschool I work at now is 2-4 year olds so I have experience with a range of different ages. I also have a 7 year old sister who I love to spend time with and take out.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 qualified, I have multiple different certificates for qualifications and courses I have completed along the way such as First Aid, Food Hygiene, Special Educational Needs and Disability etc

My Availability

I work from 8:00 am till either 2:00 or 3:00 pm so I am available any time after this as well as weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

I will generally agree on an amount at the time, going by what the parent is able to offer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.