Nanny in Callington

Babysitter in Callington

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny

About Me

Hello everyone,
Name - Lauren
Age - 17
I am a very confident and willing young lady.
I want to achieve my best in life and support your children in every way, I am honest reliable and trustworthy.
I am a willing babysitter/ nanny and will be happy to help in anyway to progress your children throughout their development.

My Experience

I am level 2 qualified in child care.
I work with children twice a week 12 hours.
I have had previous experience with newborns, toddlers and children.
I have done over night stays with children aged 2 and 4.

My Qualifications

Qualifications above ^
dbs checked.
Previous experience with all ages.

My Availability

I’m not available until July.
But I am preparing myself for the working life.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.