
Nanny in Halifax

Babysitter in Halifax

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I’m an Educated Nanny with a wealth of experiences. Excellent rapor with children of all ages, I’m fun loving, energetic and very patient.
I enjoy the outdoors. I’m creative and enjoy planning fun age related exploration through play. I’m skilled in wiping away tears and I also know when to enforce rules when needed. I am very adaptable and can work with your routines and schedules. I am happy to engage in light housework and carry out errands to help the family unit run smoothly.
I’m looking for a family with one or two children.
I hold a current DBS, Full clean Driving License and also have business insurance.

My Experience

Throughout my years I have created so many special bonds with children and I remember each and every one of them as the individuals they are and the qualities they each hold.
I have worked closely with children with mixed abilities, behavioural issues, disabilities.
I’m qualified to level 4 in Early years Primary Education.
I have taught children from ages 3-8 years. I don’t have a preference in the age of the child/ren as I have studied birth to three years and also have two grown up children of my own.

My Qualifications

Studied at degree level in Early years
Certificate of Higher Education-Early Primary Education @ Huddersfield University

My Availability

I am available for a part time position.
Available from 9.30am - 2.30pm Monday to Friday and occasional evenings can be considered. I am flexible depending on your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

***Negotiable***

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.