Nanny in Widnes

Babysitter in Widnes

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 03 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have vacancies for after school, at your home, I can collect from your child's school, I can also do morning school run if required. I can provide a Nanny/ mothers helper/ home help service/New mum/dad? or recovering from illness I can provide assistance. I provide a babysitting service, one off or regular. I can also provide pet sitting/house sitting service. Cats and dogs ok. I hold a Diploma in baking and I believe in healthy eating and an active lifestyle I am a mature mother of three grown children and I have 3 grandchildren.please note I do not accept childcare vouchers. I do not smoke or drink alcohol.

My Experience

I have been a fully approved foster carer for 8 years to date, within this role I have had many years of child focused training including safeguarding, safer caring and pediatric first aid. prior to this role I was employed within the criminal justice service for 12 years. I hold a full clean DBS, this is required to do my role as a foster carer and it is updated regularly via my foster agency. I hold a UK full clean driving licence and have my own car this is business insured due to the nature of my work.

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid( latest completed March 2019), safer caring, child safeguarding, 8 years of child centered training completed within my role. Diploma in pet sitting/dog walking

My Availability

VARIOUS PLEASE ASK

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 PER HOUR 1 CHILD, £1 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL CHILD.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 10/04/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 10/04/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 10/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.