Childminder in Dunmurry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 26 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

Married, mother of a 6 year old boy, non smoking home with no pets.

registered and fully insured nicma member

My Experience

Mother to my son of 6, In my setting children can learn through play and will be encouraged to be creative.
I like to take children on outings learning about their surroundings through nature.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Health and safety
Safe guarding children

My Availability

My availability is from 8am to 5.30pm
However I can discuss with parents a slight variance if necessary.
I have full availability for 5 children either full day or half day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My fees are based on half day rate and full day rate
Hourly rate is just a guide.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.