Household Help in Stockport

Babysitter in Stockport

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I love staying busy and staying active, I’m really keen to find a job that can cover time and something I’d enjoy would be even better, I’ve only had previous experience in admin roles but I’m eager to do different things/new skills I can take away with me for the future

My Experience

I’ve only ever done admin work but very keen to do something different

My Qualifications

Not quiet sure circumstances have changed I’d need to ring up my previous school

My Availability

I’m very flexible, ideally afternoons and evenings would suit me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Not sure

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.