Childminder in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Sophie Mccalmont, I have a partner of 7 years and one daughter age 4!
I live in Millbrook just outside Larne.
I have a small pug dog who adores children
I have a playroom and enclosed back garden!

My Experience

I have experience with kids from birth up untill 15 years old

My Qualifications

Fully Registered Childminder with NICMA
Health & Safety
Safeguarding Children
Peadiatric First Aid
Business Enterprise

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Half Day £20
Full Day £40
Additional hours £4
Saturdays £5 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.