Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

20 year old. In university. Love children. Ready to do anything to help the child/children in my care

My Experience

Have quite some experience taking care of siblings, relatives and non relatives. Work best with children 3 and over.

My Qualifications

Dont have any qualifications, just years of experience :)

My Availability

Available whenever I'm out of lectures. Free on weekends and wednesdays. Will come in for random call ins as long as I'm out of a lecture

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

From £9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.