Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am friendly, reliable and i am known for being trustworthy and reliant.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience with children. I am a mother myself and understand meeting the needs of children.

My Qualifications

I have a clear DBS check and i have experience with nanny work where i lived with the family. Duties involved helping with house chores, cooking, getting children ready for school etc

My Availability

I am very flexible and can work around you. I do not mind living in house. Very flexible. You can contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Can discuss at later time

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.