Laura

Nanny in Oakham

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have worked as a secondary school teacher for 5 years but I am now looking for a change in career. Alongside my job in the evenings I tutor and also nanny and babysit for young children. I love living in Rutland enjoy going to the theatre, either to watch or participate.

My Experience

I have worked in school environments for 11 years from ages 6+ right to the age of 18. I have also had private nanny experience with new borns and toddlers.

My Qualifications

BA degree in Drama, Applied Theatre and Education. PGCE in secondary education. First aid, fire Marshall, safeguarding and child protection qualifications.

My Availability

I am available during the school holidays during the day. During term time, I am only avaliable during the evenings and at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.