Household Help in Omagh

Babysitter in Omagh

Female Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

Located in central Omagh, I am available for house cleaning duties / child minding duties in the Omagh area.

My Experience

A CV can be provided upon request, I have years of household cleaning experience and much child minding experience to close family & friends, ages of children have ranged from newborn to preteen.

My Qualifications

GCSE's, A-levels - including health & social care. Higher certificate in Counselling Studies. I have also had two enhanced police checks in October for college and job purposes - both certificates were clear.

My Availability

Availability can be worked out when I understand a clients requirements. Household cleaning would take place week days between 9.30 and 2. Childcare hours would differ.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Can be discussed when contacted about position. Depending on hours / days and the duties required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.