image/svg+xml

Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, my name is Klara and I am 26 years old. I am from Czech Republic and I am living in UK over 3 years.

I am very friendly, responsible, patient, creative person, which love to spend time with kids and I am happy to partake in on their development and their learing. I also like animals, so I am happy to help with if you own some.

I am outgoing person, which like long walks or hiking. Always happy to taking kids for trips, picnics or playgrounds.
When is bad weather I like to be creative with children and do exercises, paiting, drawing, dancing or learning.

I am happy to hear from you and answer any questions.

My Experience

Since I am in England I am working with kids, so I have experience with different children in different ages.

I was an au-pair for 1,5 year. During that time I was always looking after siblings of two in different ages.

After I start with babysittings and as a private nanny. Currently I am private nanny for two lovely girls aged 2 and 5. I am looking after them every Wednesday and Thursday.

Curently I am looking for part time/share nanny, or occasional babysitting.

My Qualifications

- Pediatric first aid course
- Cammon nanny skills course
- DBS check
- EU driving licence

My Availability

I am available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays and weekends.

Please feel free to discuss any working hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

11-12£ /ph

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills (added 25/04/2019)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 25/04/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 25/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.