Nanny in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 09 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a loving, caring and fun person who loves spending time with children. I am happy to attend classes or swimming etc with the children.

I am happy to do household chores and dog walk if necessary.

My Experience

I worked as a nanny for nearly two years for a little boy. His parents used to drop him off at mine and collect from mine but I did do the odd day down at his house. This worked well as I live near a soft play and numerous parks.
However I'm happy to do whatever is easiest for the parents.

My duties included weaning and potty training.

My son was born extremely premature at 28 weeks so I do have a lot of experience with very small babies.

My Qualifications

I don't have a degree in childcare.
I have lots of experience with babies/toddlers/young children.
I am also a mother myself.
CRB/DBS checked.
First aid trained.

My Availability

I am available Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Rates are negotiable depending on duties that you wish me to carry out and number of children I will be caring for.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.