Babysitter in Oldham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a uni student just looking for jobs I can do to earn some extra money

My Experience

I have experience in working in nurseries, schools and daycare centres

My Qualifications

I only have experience from working in various nurseries, daycare centres and schools.

My Availability

since I am currently off from uni I am available all weeks including weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5 p/h (can be discussed)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 12/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.